Eddy Current Suppression Ring - I Admit My Faults




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 1, 2014

Primary Colours 2008
Bass -- Rob Solid
Drums -- Danny Current
Guitar, Keyboards, Tambourine -- Eddy Current
Mastered By -- Joseph Carra
Mixed By -- Eddy Current
Recorded By -- Lachlan Wooden
Vocals, Synthesizer -- Brendan Suppression
Goner Records, Aarght! Records

Thank you Eddy, you are magic

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Eddy Current Supression Ring
  • Album

    • Primary Colours
  • Writers

    • Daniel Gordon Young, Brad Raymond Barry, Brendan Huntley, Michael David Young
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • INgrooves, [Merlin] IDOL Distribution (on behalf of Aarght Records); Mushroom Music Publishing, ARESA, CMRRA, and 4 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...