Zestoa (Trio for trombone, trumpet and piano). Luis Gonzalez, Carlos Gil and Pepe Gallego.





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 11, 2013

VISIT THE CHANNEL AND SUSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/user/MusicRica...

"Zesta" (trio for trombone, trumpet and piano) is a new piece composed by Ricardo Mollá for the Spanish Brass Alzira 2013. It was released by Luis González (trumpet), Carlos Gil (trombone) and Pepe Gallego (piano). This work is based on one of the tours that the National Youth Orchestra of Spain (JONDE) performed at Christmas 2012. There are five movements:

1. Una premonición (a premonition). (00:00 - 03:00)
2. El monasterio (the monastery) (03:00 - 07:49)
3. Scène d'amour. (07:49 - 12:07)
4. Incidentes en Zestoa ("Zestoa incidents") (12:09 - 14:39)
5. La mañana ("Morning") (14:39 - 19:00)

Enjoy more here: http://www.youtube.com/my_videos?o=U

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...